A Carol Fantasy (Suite Noel)
Alfred Publishing

A Carol Fantasy (Suite Noel)

Write a review
Regular price $4.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Level: Advanced.

Ashdown has created another spectacular piece incorporating six familiar carol melodies into a continuous suite. The free form will intrigue many organists, making this piece a wonderful recital selection. The carol tunes used are: This is the Truth Sent from Above (English); The Holly and the Ivy (English); O Little One Sweet (German); Good King Wenceslas (English); Silent Night (Austrian); The First Noel (English). Also a great selection for pre-service music on Christmas Eve!

Share this Product