Mark Hayes Miniatures for Organ

$24.00 USD
1 Review
| Ask a question

Mark Hayes Miniatures for Organ, Arranged by Marvin Gaspard Organ 2-staff. Marvin Gaspard has arranged Mark Hayes's distinctive piano works as idiomatic organ solos. The pieces in this collection draw from Hayes's best-selling series of "miniatures," which explore the signature Mark Hayes sound in pieces of about two minutes or less.

Table of Contents:

Breathe on Me, Breath of God
Come, Thou Almighty King
Eternal Father, Strong to Save
For the Beauty of the Earth
Gentle Mary Laid Her Child
He Is Born
Jesus Loves the Little Children
Let All Things Now Living
Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
Rejoice, the Lord Is King
Spirit of God, Descend upon My Heart
They'll Know We Are Christians By Our Love