Come, Ye Thankful People, Come! by Michael Helman

$25.00 USD
Write a review
| Ask a question

Level: Intermediate.

Give thanks at any time of the year with this organ collection by Michael Helman, which contains arrangements of great hymns of thanks.


Michael also composed two original works for the collection, a classic style trumpet tune and a lyric aria, which are a joy to play and hear.



Table of Contents:

 Trumpet Tune on "Ash Grove"

 Come, Ye Thankful People, Come!

 Rondeau on "Royal Oak"

 Prelude on "Thaxted"

 Now Thank We All Our God

 Trumpet Tune

 Trio on "Ash Grove"