Organ Music for Manuals Only
Alfred Publishing

Organ Music for Manuals Only

Write a review
Regular price $16.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Intermediate Level. No Pedals. This unique collection is devoted solely to original organ music without pedal. Includes Serenade to the Madonna, part of 3 pieces by Berlioz; a Barcarolle and Prayer by Saint-Saëns, a portion of another 3-piece set; 3 rhapsodies and communion music by Bizet; plus other organ classics by Liszt, Gounod, Cui, Dupré, Vierne, and Gliére.

Share this Product