Organ Sonatas by Alexandre Guilmant

$16.95 USD
Write a review
| Ask a question
Level: Intermediate to Advanced.

Features 5 magnificent works, written between 1874 and 1909 by internationally renowned French organ composer, Alexandre Guilmant.

Includes Sonata No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 42; Sonata No. 2 in D Major, Op. 50; Sonata No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 56; Sonata No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 61; and Sonata No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 80.

Reprinted from original editions.