Be Thou My Vision by Lloyd Larson

$25.00 USD
Write a review
| Ask a question

Level: Intermediate.

Lloyd Larson’s very first collection of organ music is a volume of practical pieces useful as preludes, offertories, and postludes.

Six well-known hymns are sensitively arranged, with a focus on their melodies and spiritual meaning.

Also included are two original works: a beautiful meditation (especially effective for seasons of penitence and anticipation) and a joyous postlude.