Selected Works for Organ J.S. Bach

$14.99 USD
Write a review
| Ask a question

Organ Solo. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Charles Marie Widor, Edouard Nies-Berger, Albert Schweitzer, and Albert Schweitzer, Dr. Organ Collection. Baroque. Organ solo book. With standard notation. 128 pages. G. Schirmer. 9x12 inches.

Table of Contents: 

  • Canzona In D Minor (Bach)
  • Christ Lag In Todesbanden (Bach)
  • Doric Toccata & Fugue (Bach)
  • Herzlich Thut Mich Verlang, BWV 727
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • Jesu, Meine Freude, BWV 227 (My Joy)
  • Liebster Jesu Wir Sind Hier, BWV 731
  • Passacaglia & Fugat C Min(Bach)
  • Pastorale In F Major, BWV 590
  • Prelude & Fugue In C (Bach)
  • Prelude & Fugue In E Flat (Bach)
  • Prelude & Fugue In G Min (Bach)
  • Prelude & Fugue In A Min (Bach)
  • Prelude And Fugue In G Minor, BWV 558
  • Prelude And Fugue In E Minor, BWV 555
  • Sleepers, Awake, BWV 140 (Wachet Auf)
  • Sonata Ii Organ (Bach)
  • Toccata And Fugue In D Minor